Important Dates in New Zealand for 2007

New Years Day Holiday Monday 1 January
Day after New Years Day Tuesday 2 January
Waitangi Day Tuesday 6 February
Good Friday Friday 6 April
Easter Monday Monday 9 April
ANZAC Day Wednesday 25 April
Queen's Birthday Monday 4 June
Labour Day Monday 22 October
Christmas Day Tuesday 25 December
Boxing Day Wednesday 26 December
Southland Anniversary Day Monday 15 January
Wellington Anniversary Day Monday 22 January
Auckland Anniversary Day Monday 29 January
Nelson Anniversary Day Monday 29 January
Taranaki Anniversary Day Monday 12 March
Otago Anniversary Day Monday 26 March
South Canterbury Anniversary Day Monday 24 September
Hawkes Bay Anniversary Day Friday 19 October
Marlborough Anniversary Day Monday 29 October
Canterbury Anniversary Day Friday 16 November
Chatham Islands Anniversary Day Monday 3 December
Westland Anniversary Day Monday 3 December
Primary/Intermediate - T1 Wednesday 7 February - Until: Thursday 5 April
Secondary/Composite - T1 Wednesday 7 February - Until: Thursday 5 April
Secondary/Composite - T2 Monday 23 April - Until: Friday 29 June
Primary/Intermediate - T2 Monday 23 April - Until: Friday 29 June
Primary/Intermediate - T3 Monday 16 July - Until: Friday 21 September
Secondary/Composite - T3 Monday 16 July - Until: Friday 21 September
Primary/Intermediate - T4 Monday 8 October - Until no later: Thursday 20 December
Secondary/Composite - T4 Monday 8 October - Until no later: Friday 14 December
New Years Day Monday 1 January
Valentine's Day Wednesday 14 February
Chinese New Year Sunday 18 February - Year of the Pig
Saint Patrick's Day Saturday 17 March
Easter Sunday Sunday 8 April
Mothers Day Sunday 13 May
Matariki Saturday 16 June
Fathers Day Sunday 2 September
Guy Fawkes Monday 5 November
Christmas Day Tuesday 25 December
Daylight Saving End Sunday 25 March (3.00am becomes 2.00am)
Tax Year End Saturday 31 March
Tax Year Start Sunday 1 April
Daylight Saving Start Sunday 30 September (2.00am becomes 3.00am)

My Dates

Make a list of your own important dates!

Get Started

It's free! No catches, no hassles.

Advertisement